Bob Dylan Announces New Album Release Date & Title

Published 12 years ago on July 17, 2012

By Guitar Interactive Magazine

Bob Dylan Announces New Album Release Date & Title -

Bob Dylan has announced details on his new studio album, reportsNME.

The new record, entitled 'Tempest,' will be available as ofSeptember and will mark the 35th studio release for Dylan.

The self-produced record will be released on September 10th in theUK and September 11th in the US and will include 10 new tracks. Therelease will coincide with Dylan's 50th year as an artist.

The track-listing for 'Tempest' is as follows:

'Duquesne Whistle'
'Soon After Midnight'
'Narrow Way'
'Long and Wasted Years'
'Pay In Blood'
'Scarlet Town'
'Early Roman Kings'
'Tin Angel'
'Roll On John'



"I hadn't listened to the whole album in 40 years." Nick Mason on Pink Floyd's 'Animals 2018 Remix – Dolby Atmos' Out Today!
The Glider GLX1 is back! 
PRS Guitars Introduces New Molded Multi-Fit Guitar Cases
ProPik® Choose Strings & Things For UK and Ireland Distribution
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram