DEVILDRIVER reveal video featuring Outlaws 'Til The End special guest

Published 4 years ago on August 2, 2020

By Jonathan Graham

DEVILDRIVER reveal video featuring Outlaws 'Til The End special guest artists

DEVILDRIVER recently announced their highly-anticipated full-length album of outlaw country-gone-metal anthems, Outlaws ‘Til The End; Vol 1.  Their collection of savage metal interpretations will be released via Napalm Records on 6th 2018, and pre-orders are available now in multiple formats via

Today, DEVILDRIVER is pleased to reveal the third video in a series of new interview clips supporting the release of Outlaws ‘Til The End: Vol. 1.  The third segment, entitled The Guests..., and features the album's guest artists, John Carter Cash, Randy Blythe of Lamb of God, Wednesday 13, Brock Lindow of 36 Crazyfists, Lee Ving of Fear, Hank3, and Burton C. Bell of Fear Factory alongside members of DEVILDRIVER, talking about their involvement in the project. 

Check out the Guests...


You can also check out the first two videos in the series, entitled Intro to Outlaw Country

 and Is This A Country Album?

Listen to the first single from Outlaws ‘Til The End: Vol. 1DEVILDRIVER’s rendition of Hank3’s Country Heroes featuring Hank3 himself

DEVILDRIVER - Outlaws ‘Til The End: Vol. 1 track listing:

1. Country Heroes
Written by Hank Williams III.

Performed by Hank3 & Dez Fafara

2. Whiskey River
Written by Johnny Bush and Paul Stroud; recorded by Willie Nelson
Performed by Randy Blythe, Mark Morton of Lamb of God & Dez Fafara

3. Outlaw Man
Written by David Blue; recorded by the Eagles
Performed by Dez Fafara & Neal Tiemann of DEVILDRIVER

4. Ghost Riders in the Sky
Written by Stan Jones
Performed by John Carter Cash, Ana Cristina Cash, Randy Blythe & Dez Fafara

5. I'm the Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised)
Written by Bobby Bobby Borchers, Wayne Kemp, Mack Vickery; recorded by Johnny Paycheck
Performed by Dez Fafara & DEVILDRIVER

6. If Drinking Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will)
Written by Harlan Sanders, Rick Beresford; recorded by George Jones
Performed by Wednesday 13 & Dez Fafara

7. The Man Comes Around
Written by Johnny Cash
Performed by Lee Ving of Fear & Dez Fafara

8. A Thousand Miles From Nowhere
Written by Dwight Yoakam
Performed by Dez Fafara & Neal Tiemann of DEVILDRIVER

9. Copperhead Road
Written by Steve Earle
Performed by Brock Lindow of 36 Crazyfists & Dez Fafara

10. Dad's Gonna Kill Me
Written by Richard Thompson
Performed by Burton C. Bell of Fear Factory & Dez Fafara

11. A Country Boy Can Survive
Written by Hank Williams Jr.
Performed by Dez Fafara & DEVILDRIVER

12. The Ride
Written by J.B. Detterline Jr., Gary Gentry; recorded by David Allan Coe
Performed by Lee Ving of Fear & Dez Fafara

Still charging forward against the grain and on the form of their lives, DEVILDRIVER have never made a record like Outlaws ‘Til The End, Vol. 1 before.  But then, nor has anyone else.  The perfect marriage of badass country grit and neck-wrecking groove metal supremacy, it’s a pistol-packing game-changer delivered by true heavy metal outlaws.

Stay tuned for more new music and videos coming soon in anticipation of Outlaws ‘Til The End.

Dez Fafara - Vocals
Mike Spreitzer - Guitar
Neal Tiemann - Guitar
Diego Ibarra - Bass
Austin D'Amond - Drums



Spector Launches Woodstock Custom Collection Volume II
Slash “Jessica” Les Paul Standard, Gibson Celebrates the Iconic Guitarist and Recreates His Main Stage Guitar Since 1988
C.F Martin & Co. Welcomes New Strings Business Leader
PRS Guitars Updates S2 Series with USA-Made PRS Pickups and Electronics
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram