NEWS

TC-Helicon Announces Live Online Demo of VoiceLive 3 on June 20

Published 10 years ago on June 19, 2014

By Jonathan Graham

On Friday, June 20, TC-Helicon will continue their new series of live demo streams. This time it's all about VoiceLive 3 - the ultimate 3-in-1 professional performance system for vocals, guitar and phrase looping.

 Product Manager, Tom Lang and Product specialist, Craig Fraser will present their favorite features of VoiceLive 3 - broadcast live from the TC-Helicon HQ in Victoria, BC.

Tune in: June 20 @ 1 pm (Pacific), 4 pm (Eastern), 9 pm (UK).

 www.tc-helicon.com/live

As part of the presentation, viewers will be able to ask Tom and Craig questions in real-time via Twitter by using the hashtag #asktchelicon while the broadcast is running.


YOU MAY LIKE

Steve Louw releases "Killers" and "Streets of Rain" singles from new album "Between Time"
Introducing the Gibson ES Supreme Collection, New ES-335 Delivers on the Legendary Versatility of the Guitar With Upgraded Features and Colors
All Points East Festival Announce Full Line-up For 6 Music Stage
“Who needs a weapon when you were born one?”: Tom Morello Drops His Latest Single, “Soldier in The Army of Love.”
Top magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram